Wait..Where do you live? (post ’bout UAE)

Standard
Hey guys! Just thought many people might’ve never heard of the U.A.E, so I thought I’d make a small post about it πŸ™‚
UAE stands for United Arab Emirates. It’s a muslim country so they don’t sell pork here πŸ˜› Β It’s located in the middle east, here’s a map:
The map of Middle East
So there you see the tiny country in pinkish red colour, next to Saudi Arabia and Oman. It’s that one xD

And then some other pics I’VE taken:

Another pic I've taken :P

Another pic I've taken :PThis is one of the pics I took last month πŸ˜›

Dream Land, UAE
This is from Dream Land, U.A.E

Like it? I do πŸ™‚ Especially ‘coz there are NO TAXES in here, how amazing is that! It’s so much cheaper compared to Finland πŸ˜›

See you guys soon, and I’m so glad that I have 4 followers already~ Thank you so much^^

HAPPY HALLOWEEN 😯

πŸ˜‰

/there’s something wrong with those grey backgrounds, couldn’t get ’em off/

About Polished Kiwi

I'm a girl from Finland, now living my 2nd year in the UAE. I love snow and I like polishing my nails. I've got 2 cats, but we had to leave them to Finland -so I really miss them... I like photographing, and I put pictures of my trips to my blog. You're welcome to have a look!~

Leave a Reply, Leave me a smile <3

