Introducing Polished Kiwi’s hobby….

Standard

…Which is nail polishing πŸ˜› I used to blog about it too, I’ll see if I make a different blog for just that one or do I mix nail art and traveling…(That’s what I used to do). So, I did Tiger Nails just in the beginning of this month. Here you go:

Free hand tiger nails by Polished Kiwi

Free hand tiger nails by Polished Kiwi πŸ™‚

Do you like them? I’m not that good when it comes to doing nail art by free-hand, but I’ll get better! Also, sometimes I just paint my nails and after I have them on a longer time I start loving them πŸ˜€ These are actually gradient tiger nails. Firstly I polished my nails orange. Then sponged some golden to the tips and afterwards the stripes πŸ˜€ That’s it for the nails.

Today, I was at the Rugby Club with Lama, and we went quite hyper πŸ˜€ At the end (just like 1h ago) We ate and then we left. And I also read through everything I’ve done in my notebook and that was my revision for the geography test! πŸ™‚ Now I really have to go to sleep, good night, sleep tight, don’t you let the bugs bite πŸ˜‰

Polished Kiwi x

About Polished Kiwi

I'm a girl from Finland, now living my 2nd year in the UAE. I love snow and I like polishing my nails. I've got 2 cats, but we had to leave them to Finland -so I really miss them... I like photographing, and I put pictures of my trips to my blog. You're welcome to have a look!~

12 responses »

  1. I like the design πŸ™‚ It’s fitting right after posting that cute cat picture. =) I always hated to leave my cats behind when I was moving to Japan… 😦 I think your freehand nail art is very cute.

    • Yey, Kayono! So nice to see you found my blog, and thank you so much for suggesting wordpress ^^ And thank you so much for your lovely comment ❀ It is, although I didn't realize before you brought it up πŸ™‚ Aaawwws must've been heart breaking 😦 Thank you πŸ˜€

  2. Wow , I need you to do that on my nails !!
    Your really good !
    Also to everyone who are reading this blog FOLLOW !!! πŸ˜€
    Bye Kiwi

    From
    Hearty xx

  3. YOU GO GIRL !!! the tiger print is AMAZING ❀ never say never hun πŸ˜€ work that polish au are very talented πŸ˜€

  4. Wooow!! It’s so great to see you back!!! I’m so glad you were able to find another way to do blogging:D I don’t know much about Word Press either, but hopefully I can learn little by little by following you~!! Congratulations!! I love this nail art very much btw;p

Leave a Reply, Leave me a smile <3

