Little by little

Standard

Hey guys!

I’m starting to learn this thing, little by little, but still getting there. Some things like the themes and some other stuff like following and finding other blogs is still a bit confusing…But yey, I got my first follower on my first day~

So today, I will make a little post ’bout me. Nothing much, just to show people some characteristics and something else.

I’m a girl from Finland, now staying in the UAE, and starting my 2nd year.

I really miss my buddies&BFFs, snow and some family members (which means cats especially!).

As I’ve just told you, I have 2 cats, both living in Finland with my granny. They’re orange and they have light stripes so we sometimes call ’em tigers, especially when we see them hunting some little insect (yes, the younger one does it, lol) or some mice…They are really cute, if you don’t believe me, watch:

Niilo
So this is my cat, Niilo, really cute isn’t she? :3

Believe me now? ;D

I have many true friends/BFFs and BFFLs, some in here and some in Finland. One in here is “Glamour Llamo” (Glamour is it ok 2 say that? xDDD) and other in Finland is……let’s just say Noodle, I don’t know which nickname to give her. Those two are my REEEALLY best friends<3

That’s it, I’ll save some other stuff for later 😉 See you soon!

Have a great day~

About Polished Kiwi

I'm a girl from Finland, now living my 2nd year in the UAE. I love snow and I like polishing my nails. I've got 2 cats, but we had to leave them to Finland -so I really miss them... I like photographing, and I put pictures of my trips to my blog. You're welcome to have a look!~

6 responses »

Leave a Reply, Leave me a smile <3

