Hello world!~

Standard

Hi everybody!

I’m new to WordPress.com so it might take some time for me to learn how to use this.

I used to have a blog through blogspot, but then they changed some things and now I don’t have it. I used to put everything in there, so after deleting, I started to look for other places to blog with. I found WordPress and it seemed really nice -and it was free- so I thought “I’ll have a go, seems easy” and here we are. I hope you will enjoy reading my blog. I think I’ll post quite a lot and quite various stuff, like traveling, shopping and nail polishing.

That’s it, have a nice day!

About Polished Kiwi

I'm a girl from Finland, now living my 2nd year in the UAE. I love snow and I like polishing my nails. I've got 2 cats, but we had to leave them to Finland -so I really miss them... I like photographing, and I put pictures of my trips to my blog. You're welcome to have a look!~

7 responses »

  1. I was hoping of something about me and Lama there but O well .
    Hope this blog doesn’t delete !! ( Fingers Cross XD )

    Love Amani xoxox

    • Amani xx: Umm, amani, this is my blog, and anyway I have never blogged ’bout my friends, and this blog will be about traveling so I don’t really get your comment…Well, thank you for your comment ❤

      • I know, just wanted to make sure you understand^^
        Aaaaaww thank you soooo very much!!xxxxx You know it would be easier 4 u if u started 2 follow my blog, the thing is on the right side of the blog, where u just type ur email in. And it would also be really nice 4 me, I’d appreciate it xxx

Leave a Reply, Leave me a smile <3

